Here Today... Gone To Hell! | Message Board

Guns N Roses
of all the message boards on the internet, this is one...

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
May 10, 2024, 04:49:40 PM

Login with username, password and session length
Search:     Advanced search
1227873 Posts in 43251 Topics by 9264 Members
Latest Member: EllaGNR
* Home Help Calendar Go to HTGTH Login Register
+  Here Today... Gone To Hell!
|-+  Guns N' Roses
| |-+  Guns N' Roses
| | |-+  Help!!!
Pages: [1] Go Down Print
Author Topic: Help!!!  (Read 1350 times)
wight gunner
VIP

"Paranoia is just another type of awareness"

« on: June 25, 2006, 03:12:49 PM »

I am currently doing a degree in Graphic Communications, my subject for an interactive  CD Rom I'm putting forward as my course work is about Guns and Roses.

As part of the disc I am doing a "The Pre Chinese Democracy Era"  Jukebox where the new songs can be clicked on and played, along with the lyrics being displayed. 

The ready recorded pre-94 stuff will be done as a best bits as audio, whilst the lyrics and details will be diplayed (Only 700Mb on a CD prevents full Programme, although if time allows, I will do a full Box Set)  Infact, having just written it down, I want to go this route  Undecided . This would enable a video section too, but time is against me.

The problem I need help with is getting decent quality (studio prefered) downloads along with the lyrics to the songs.  I was interested to observe the "Better" thread a little earlier and agree with a comment that said that we all hear things a little different from the next geezer.

So if anybody can steer me the right direction I'd be very grateful, + once the project is complete I'll make it freely available for other gunners to enjoy.

So please help me if you can.

Yeah this project is dedicated to All the Guns N' Fuckin Roses Fans who stuck with them through all the Fuckin shit.  And to all those opposed... Hmm...Well