Here Today... Gone To Hell! | Message Board


Guns N Roses
of all the message boards on the internet, this is one...

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
August 24, 2019, 12:24:34 AM

Login with username, password and session length
Search:     Advanced search
1205355 Posts in 42475 Topics by 8835 Members
Latest Member: RawPower
* Home Help Calendar Go to HTGTH Login Register
+  Here Today... Gone To Hell!
|-+  Guns N' Roses
| |-+  GNN - GN'R News Network
| | |-+  Guns N' Roses bring back the Not In This Lifetime tour to the USA this fall
0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic. « previous next »
Pages: [1] Go Down Print
Author Topic: Guns N' Roses bring back the Not In This Lifetime tour to the USA this fall  (Read 567 times)
jarmo
If you're reading this, you've just wasted valuable time!
Administrator
Legend
*****

Karma: 9
Offline Offline

Gender: Male
Posts: 36397


"You're an idiot"


WWW
« on: June 17, 2019, 08:41:38 AM »


Guns N' Roses just announced that they will being back the Not In This Lifetime tour to the USA with eight new arena shows taking places this fall.

The tour will end in Las Vegas, NV with two shows at the Caesars Palace.

Guns N' Roses Not In This Lifetime Fall 2019 tour dates:

Wednesday, September 25: Charlotte, US @ Spectrum Center *

Saturday, September 28: Louisville, US @ Louder Than Life Festival

Tuesday, October 1: Jacksonville, US @ VyStar Veterans Memorial Arena *

Friday, October 4: Austin, US @ Austin City Limits Music Festival WEEKEND #1

Monday, October 7: Wichita, US @ Intrust Bank Arena *

Friday, October 11: Austin, US @ Austin City Limits Music Festival WEEKEND #2

Sunday, October 13: Manchester, US @ Exit 111 Festival

Tuesday, October 15: Lincoln, US @ Pinnacle Bank Arena *

Friday, October 18: Guadalajara, MX @ Estadio Jalisco

Sunday, October 20: Tijuana, MX @ Estadio Caliente

Wednesday, October 23: Oklahoma City, US @ Chesapeake Energy Arena *

Friday, October 25: New Orleans, US @ Voodoo Music Festival

Tuesday, October 29: Salt Lake City, US @ Vivint Smart Home Arena *

Friday, November 1: Las Vegas, US @ Colosseum at Caesars Palace *

Saturday, November 2: Las Vegas, US @ Colosseum at Caesars Palace *

* Just announced: Nightrain fan club presale starts June 18th at 10AM - VIP Packages on sale June 18th @ 10AM - Public on sale starts June 21st @ 10AM
   
 
Source(s): https://www.gunsnroses.com/tour
Logged

Disclaimer: My posts are my personal opinion. I do not speak on behalf of anybody else unless I say so. If you are looking for hidden meanings in my posts, you are wasting your time...
Pages: [1] Go Up Print 
« previous next »
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.8 | SMF © 2006-2008, Simple Machines LLC Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!
Page created in 0.03 seconds with 18 queries.