>> BackGuns N' Roses news: 

August 27th, 1999
Various Artists - Appetite For Reconstruction tracklist
Here's the tracklist for the GN'R tribute album:

1. Welcome To The Jungle - Quiet Riot (Pigface remix)
2. Rocket Queen - Union (Sigue Sigue Sputnik remix)
3. It's So Easy - Faster Pussycat
4. Nightrain - Bang Tango (Astralasia remix)
5. My Michelle - LA Guns (KMFDM remix)
6. Think About You - Pretty Boy Floyd (Die Krupps remix)
7. Out Ta Get Me - The Bulletboys (Meeks remix)
8. You're Crazy - Love/Hate (Spahn Ranch remix)
9. Paradise City - Warrior Soul (Sheep On Drugs remix)
10. Mr. Brownstone - Bang Tango (Rosetta Stone remix)
11. Anything Goes - Hurricane (Electric Hellfire Club remix)
12. Sweet Child O' Mine - Warrior Soul (Ex-Voto remix)
13. Welcome To The Jungle - Quiet Riot (Interface remix)

Release date: September 14th, 1999.

Thanks to: Adam 
>> BackNews index

Share on Facebook Share on Facebook