Here Today... Gone To Hell! | Message Board

Guns N Roses
of all the message boards on the internet, this is one...

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
May 10, 2024, 01:01:09 AM

Login with username, password and session length
Search:     Advanced search
1227871 Posts in 43251 Topics by 9264 Members
Latest Member: EllaGNR
* Home Help Calendar Go to HTGTH Login Register
+  Here Today... Gone To Hell!
|-+  Off Topic
| |-+  The Jungle
| | |-+  Number one idiot of 2006
Pages: [1] Go Down Print
Author Topic: Number one idiot of 2006  (Read 2054 times)
Krispy Kreme
« on: February 05, 2007, 09:03:51 PM »

Number One Idiot of 2006

I am a medical student currently doing a rotation in
 toxicology at the poison control center. Today, this
woman called in
 very upset because she caught her little daughter eating
ants. I quickly
reassured her that the ants are not harmful and
 there would be no need to  bring her daughter into the hospital. She calmed
down and at the end of the conversation happened to mention that she gave her
 daughter some ant poison
 to eat in order to kill the ants. I told her that
she better bring her
daughter into the emergency room right away.

My wife sent it to me today, enjoy. Some people  are  pure  gold.  Grin
slash666
On The Edge Of Seventeen
Legend

The REAL Champ Is Here!

« Reply #1 on: February 05, 2007, 10:13:33 PM »

hmm ok... Roll Eyes

The Squared Circle

Join The Revolution!
Mama Kin
VIP

It's Just a Ride

« Reply #2 on: February 05, 2007, 10:31:16 PM »

Seems perfectly logical to me.

Learn to swim, I'll see you down in Arizona Bay
GNRreunioneventually
Legend

Her-Bert baybay

« Reply #3 on: February 05, 2007, 11:46:09 PM »

\/\/o\/\/ just..........fucking \/\/o\/\/ Shocked

the stupidity of some people is unbearable

rofl omg lmao
« Last Edit: February 06, 2007, 06:00:12 PM by CHINESE DEMOCRACY eventually » Logged

GNRreunioneventually

Called it Cheesy
Walk
Legend

I'm a llama!

« Reply #4 on: February 06, 2007, 03:37:19 AM »