Here Today... Gone To Hell! | Message Board

Guns N Roses
of all the message boards on the internet, this is one...

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
May 13, 2024, 11:51:20 AM

Login with username, password and session length
Search:     Advanced search
1227883 Posts in 43251 Topics by 9264 Members
Latest Member: EllaGNR
* Home Help Calendar Go to HTGTH Login Register
+  Here Today... Gone To Hell!
|-+  Off Topic
| |-+  The Jungle
| | |-+  Self-requirements
Pages: [1] Go Down Print
Author Topic: Self-requirements  (Read 2112 times)
Sin Cut
Lovegun
Legend

« on: March 23, 2006, 05:48:45 AM »

How hard do you press yourself?

1. I'm a becoming sales manager at my work and still on training time. And I'm doing pioner-work so there's really no one to ask if I need some help. I'm given credit of the job which has been refered as "outstanding". Still I feel like I should do twice as good to meet my own requirements.

2. I'm the CEO of my limo-company, things are, however, moving really slowly because I'm waiting if the state will give me financial aid or do I need to take a loan. Anyway I'd need the answer yesterday! And I still got quite a lot of paperwork to do. I should've done that all ready.

3. I want to work-out more, I got high standards for my body. So every week I don't work out atleast once I feel guilty.

So when everyone else thinks I'm doing good, I feel like I should work twice as much.

What's that called?

What about everyone else?

"The real reason a man hits on a girl - is to fight masturbation."
Skeba
Laugh Whore
Legend

Comedy is tragedy plus time

« Reply #1 on: March 23, 2006, 06:10:20 AM »