Here Today... Gone To Hell! | Message Board

Guns N Roses
of all the message boards on the internet, this is one...

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
May 22, 2024, 02:53:44 AM

Login with username, password and session length
Search:     Advanced search
1227932 Posts in 43254 Topics by 9264 Members
Latest Member: EllaGNR
* Home Help Calendar Go to HTGTH Login Register
+  Here Today... Gone To Hell!
|-+  Guns N' Roses
| |-+  Dead Horse
| | |-+  GNR "The Revolving Door"
Pages: [1] Go Down Print
Author Topic: GNR "The Revolving Door"  (Read 1544 times)
Pocket Roses
Opening Act

Here Today...

« on: May 31, 2006, 06:59:49 AM »

Yes this is my first post.  But I have been a GNR fan since the Appetite days.  I may be new to this message board, but I've been checking it out since 2000.  Maybe earlier when Oh My God dropped in 1999 , but that is now to long to remember and wayyyy to many beers inbetween, anyways....
I'm just sick of hearing what Axl should do and shouldn't do.  Yes I know this is a message board.  We get to write what we think and opinions do kick ass.  What I'm trying to get is Axl is Axl.  What ever Axl does well we can not change it.  I believe Axl reads these message boards.  His personality is to big to not check these posts from time to time.  What about the other bandmembers?  THey must check these posts also.  Hi Axl  peace