Here Today... Gone To Hell! | Message Board

Guns N Roses
of all the message boards on the internet, this is one...

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
May 01, 2024, 04:04:27 PM

Login with username, password and session length
Search:     Advanced search
1227830 Posts in 43250 Topics by 9264 Members
Latest Member: EllaGNR
* Home Help Calendar Go to HTGTH Login Register
+  Here Today... Gone To Hell!
|-+  Off Topic
| |-+  Fun N' Games
| | |-+  The Martial Arts Thread
Pages: [1] 2 3  All Go Down Print
Author Topic: The Martial Arts Thread  (Read 16873 times)
keroberos
Got Marmite?
Headliner

I might be a little young but, honey i ain't no COCK!

« on: November 18, 2002, 10:16:18 AM »

I've noticed that neither the old message board or this one has a thread for karate or anything like that, so im gonna start one!!!

I've been doing it for 4 years and counting now so i know my stuff, but is there anyone else who is a total master (or a total loser it doesn't matter) on this board cos i think it is probably the most hardest to learn and to keep up and be dedicated to, so i'd be impressed if there is anyone!

Also please reply if you do any other martial arts kick boxing etc.

EVERY BODY IS KUNG-FU FIGHTING
 [beer]

CHARLIE DON'T SURF!
Laura
I'm not cute!!!
VIP

Swallow Choke And Die

« Reply #1 on: November 18, 2002, 05:33:54 PM »

I Love martial arts... ive been doing karate since i was 6... i have my black belt with 2 dan... i did tae kwan do for 4 years and got my red belt with black stripe and i'm going for my black belt in aikido in about a month!!!!! martial arts rule!!!!

And It Breaks My Heart To Know The Only Reason You Are Here Now Is A Reminder Of What I'll Never Have...
MR.BROWNSTONE
Sir Post-a-lot
Legend

I'm a supreme Guns N' Roses fan.

« Reply #2 on: November 18, 2002, 08:40:41 PM »