Here Today... Gone To Hell! | Message Board

Guns N Roses
of all the message boards on the internet, this is one...

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
June 15, 2024, 10:53:28 PM

Login with username, password and session length
Search:     Advanced search
1228060 Posts in 43258 Topics by 9264 Members
Latest Member: EllaGNR
* Home Help Calendar Go to HTGTH Login Register
+  Here Today... Gone To Hell!
|-+  Off Topic
| |-+  The Jungle
| | |-+  IPhone 3G
Pages: [1] 2  All Go Down Print
Author Topic: IPhone 3G  (Read 4963 times)
Halo69
Banned
VIP

Here Today...

« on: August 28, 2010, 06:23:52 PM »

Hey guys, i got an Iphone 3g but i still dont know much about it, as im new to iphones.

I downloaded some game apps to itunes but now i seem to be unable to put them in the iphone as it wont let me copy them.

Does anybody know why this is happening? Or how do i put the apps in the iphone?

Oh My God i cant deny this...
jarmo
If you're reading this, you've just wasted valuable time!
Administrator
Legend

"You're an idiot"

« Reply #1 on: August 29, 2010, 10:28:23 AM »

Click on your iPhone in the Devices list in iTunes. Then go to the Apps tab and make sure you have Sync Apps checked.....

There you can choose the apps you want to install...

/jarmo

Disclaimer: My posts are my personal opinion. I do not speak on behalf of anybody else unless I say so. If you are looking for hidden meanings in my posts, you are wasting your time...
Sin Cut
Lovegun
Legend

« Reply #2 on: August 30, 2010, 07:51:18 AM »

I had a problem with itunes+appstore, some apps worked just fine, but some apps I just couldn't install, got some weird error message.

I think the problem was because I had unlocked the SIM-card lock. Or maybe it was aa iOS-problem (which should've given a different error message tho).

I solved the problem by upgrading the iOSs and jailbreaking the bastard.