>> BackGuns N' Roses news: 



October 8th, 2003
Former GUNS N' ROSES Guitarist To Present Award At 'MTV Video Music Awards Latin America' + Steven Adler to perform in Mexico City
Former GUNS N' ROSES and current VELVET REVOLVER guitarist Slash will be one of the presenters at the second annual "MTV Video Music Awards Latin America" (VMALAs) on October 23 at Miami Beach's Jackie Gleason Theater. Slash will be co-presenting with 19-year-old singer Elan, whose debut album, "Street Child", features a guest appearance by the guitarist. The event will be broadcast live on Thursday, October 23 at 9:00 p.m. ET (8:00 p.m. Mexico, 9:00 p.m. Chile and 10:00 p.m. Argentina).


Steven will be playing in Mexico City.

Mexico City's Bulldog Cafe presents Adlerís Appetite this October 9th.

More info in Spanish here.

 
 
Source(s): http://www.roadrun.com/blabbermouth.net/ , http://www.ticketmaster.com.mx/  
  
Thanks to: CHF, Eduardo 
  
 
>> BackNews index

  
Share on Facebook Share on Facebook
 
  
www.heretodaygonetohell.com


Home