Here Today... Gone To Hell! | Message Board

Guns N Roses
of all the message boards on the internet, this is one...

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
June 13, 2024, 07:33:20 AM

Login with username, password and session length
Search:     Advanced search
1228033 Posts in 43258 Topics by 9264 Members
Latest Member: EllaGNR
* Home Help Calendar Go to HTGTH Login Register
+  Here Today... Gone To Hell!
|-+  Guns N' Roses
| |-+  Dead Horse
| | |-+  GNR dont owe us anything
Pages: [1] 2 3  All Go Down Print
Author Topic: GNR dont owe us anything  (Read 11354 times)
W. Adam S
Rocker

...Gone to the toilet

« on: December 12, 2006, 06:57:56 AM »

Ive been checking in on this site 3 or 4 times a day for the last 6 years and getting frustrated at the lack of an album, '02 was great I got to see the band in Leeds, this year has been great also, I saw them in Birmingham. But now I just dont care as much as to when the album is coming out, I can get on with my life - I mean its just a record after all, its not the end of the world. There are too many people on here that say things like 'if it doesn't come out this year Im never gonna listen to GNR again' or 'how dare they delay the release' to be honest I dont think Axl owes us anything, we chose to buy the records he put out 15 years ago, we paid our money and he gave us 4 great records! If he decides to wait 20 years put out another one thats up to him. Axl must look at this forum and laugh as we 'demand the record comes out this year'. Who do we think we are? The 7596 members of this forum are no where near as important as the millions of GNR fans around the world who are happy with the set lists, happy with the new songs, happy that GNR are touring and happy that a record is coming out in the future. I think we all need to be less demanding. Smiley

'For Ricky to be any smarter he would have to die and come back as a turnip' - Trailer park boys.
The Prez
VIP

Here Today...